Heath Deed Filings Show No Disclosed Sale Prices This Period
HEATH -- Five properties in Heath changed hands between Aug. 7 and Sept. 5, according to deeds recorded at the Franklin County Registry of Deeds, but none of the five transactions disclosed a sale price, leaving this period's market largely unreadable in dollar terms.
MARKET OVERVIEW Five deeds were recorded in Heath during the period, dated Aug. 18, Aug. 25, Aug. 28, Aug. 31 and Sept. 4. None of the five listed a consideration amount, so a price range and median sale price cannot be calculated from this dataset. Five recorded transfers over a four-week span works out to roughly one deed per week; whether that represents an active or quiet period for Heath cannot be determined from the raw count alone, since no comparable data from prior periods is included here.
TOP SALES Because no sale prices were disclosed in any of the five deeds, the transactions cannot be ranked by price. They are listed below in order of recording date, most recent first:
144 Branch Hill Road sold Sept. 4. The seller was Margaret Boudreau. No buyer name was listed in the deed record. Price not disclosed.
132 Taylor Brook Road sold Aug. 31. The seller was Erik P. Brenzel and the buyer was Capital One NA. Price not disclosed.
22 Cascade Drive sold Aug. 28. The seller was Leopold M. Ablicki and the buyer was Wyatt Syriac. Price not disclosed.
20 Number Nine Road sold Aug. 25. The seller was Leslie Alizabeth Evans. No buyer name was listed in the deed record. Price not disclosed.
A Heath property without a listed street address sold Aug. 18. The seller was Michael A. Chartier and the buyer was Max Miller. Price not disclosed.
NEIGHBORHOOD BREAKDOWN Each of the five transactions occurred on a different street: Branch Hill Road, Taylor Brook Road, Cascade Drive, Number Nine Road, and one deed that did not specify a street address. No two sales shared a street name during this period, so no geographic clustering emerged. Because no sale prices were disclosed for any transaction, the sales also cannot be sorted into price tiers.
MARKET NOTES Four of the five deeds recorded during this period list both a grantor and a grantee by name. One, the Sept. 4 transfer of 144 Branch Hill Road, and one, the Aug. 25 transfer of 20 Number Nine Road, list only a seller in the available data. One transaction, the Aug. 31 sale of 132 Taylor Brook Road, named a financial institution, Capital One NA, as buyer rather than an individual. No sale prices were disclosed in any of the five deeds, so price-per-square-foot comparisons and property-type breakdowns cannot be produced from this dataset. Bed, bath and square-footage figures are not part of deed records and are not included in this report.
Recorded Deeds
Source: Registry of Deeds. Sale amounts shown as recorded; transfers without a disclosed consideration are noted as such.
| Date | Address | Grantor | Grantee | Sale Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 18 | (no address) | Chartier Michael A | Miller Max | Not disclosed |
| Date | Address | Grantor | Grantee | Sale Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 25 | 20 Number Nine Rd | Evans Leslie Alizabeth | Not disclosed | |
| Aug 28 | 22 Cascade Dr | Ablicki Leopold M | Syriac Wyatt | Not disclosed |
| Date | Address | Grantor | Grantee | Sale Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 31 | 132 Taylor Brook Rd | Brenzel Erik P | Capital One Na | Not disclosed |
| Sep 4 | 144 Branch Hill Rd | Boudreau Margaret | Not disclosed |
Compiled from official town feeds, community organizations, and local press. Outside reporting is attributed inline.